Agents

 

Jim Parker

C.E.O of 34 Talent Group London & L.A/Founder/Head Agent
Associate: Amy Louise - amy@34talentgroup.com
Assistant: Jessica Hayes - jessica@34talentgroup.com


London office

 

Thao Dinh

Head of 34 Kidz/Agent
Email: kids@34talentgroup.com

Maria Sheherlis

Agent
Associate: Shanice Patel - shanice@34talentgroup.com
Assistant: Simon Bone - simon@34talentgroup.com

Robert James

Agent

Matt Long

MT Agent

Ade Olabunde

Commercial and V.O Agent
Assistant: Loretta Suen - commercialvoices@34talentgroup.com

Barbara Van Berg

Modelling Agent
Assistant: Kwame Brown - kwame@34talentgroup.com

David Jones

Accounts
accounts@34talentgroup.com


Los Angeles office

 

Wayne Torres

Agent
Assistant: Jessica Diaz - laoffice@34talentgroup.com